"I am stunned by what Lights & Motion has been able to accomplish in such a short amount of time." - It Djents
"Chronicle delivers the post-rock genre's most sublime output to date. Absolutely essential..." - Alternative News
"Deep Elm has once again proven itself a vital record label at the forefront of the post-rock movement." - Will Not Fade


Enter Deep Elm